President: Heather Cooper Kim, Rathbun Insurance

Vice President: Ben Marciniak-Jennings, Edward Jones

Treasurer: Kevin Tenney, MSUFCU

Secretary: Melissa Cole, Capital Area District Libraries


Steve Anderson, Great Lakes Independent Insurance Agency

Brian Collins, Hawk Island Park

Heather Febres-Cordero, Hospice of Lansing

Tina Houghton, MSU

Ben Mayhew

Shamus Smith, Rycus Flooring

Sandy Wriggelsworth, St. Michael's Episcopal Church


Take Pride in the Southside Award:  Shamus Smith

Awards Banquet:  BJ Rycus, Heather Cooper Kim, Steve Anderson

Membership: Sandy Wriggelsworth

Special Events:  Brian Collins

Charitable Contribution Committee: Ben Marciniak-Jennings, Sandy Wriggelsworth

Southside Spotlight:  Suzy Carter

Community Engagement:  Tina Houghton, Shamus Smith